Ronaldo Wins Ballon d'Or 2017 -->
  • Explore

    Copyright © | Inspirations for Your Day
    Best Viral Premium Blogger Templates


    News Update

    Ronaldo Wins Ballon d'Or 2017

    Thursday, December 7, 2017, December 07, 2017 EDT Last Updated 2019-11-07T07:36:32Z
    Cristiano Ronaldo
    Winner of Ballon d'Or 2017, Cristiano Ronaldo (Photo: Denis Doyle / Getty Images)
    Paris - Cristiano Ronaldo is rewarded for his fine performance in 2017. He won the 2017 Ballon d'Or award.

    Must See: CR7, Candidate King Real Estate?

    In Paris, Friday (8/12/2017) pm dawn, the conferment Ballon d'Or 2017 held. Ex-French national team player, David Ginola, became the host of the awards ceremony initiated by France Football.

    Ballon d'Or winners in 1996 and 2002, Ronaldo, also accompany Ginola in the announcement of who will get the golden ball this year. In the top three, staying there Neymar, Lionel Messi, and Cristiano Ronaldo.

    See Also: Cool, There Emoji FIFA Ballon D'Or on Twitter

    Ronaldo finally selected to be a winner, because his success led Real Madrid to win the Champions League and Spanish League 2016/2017 season.

    Ronaldo appeared carrying a golden ball trophy in the Eiffel tower. He was then picked up by Ginola to get to the stage where the event took place.

    For Ronaldo, Raihan this is the fifth gold ball trophy. He matches Messi's collection. Ronaldo won four gold balls in the last five years.



    No comments:

    Latest Information