Netherlands MotoGP 2018 results -->
  • Explore

    Copyright © | Inspirations for Your Day
    Best Viral Premium Blogger Templates


    News Update

    Netherlands MotoGP 2018 results

    Sunday, July 1, 2018, July 01, 2018 EDT Last Updated 2018-07-01T14:24:34Z
    Assen - Marc Marquez came out as the winner of the Dutch MotoGP 2018. Marquez won a fierce race and finished in front of Alex Rins and Maverick Vinales.

    Dutch MotoGP race at Circuit Assen on Sunday (01/07/2018) , held exciting from the start. Marquez led from the start, but directly overshadowed Jorge Lorenzo who shot from 10th to second place.

    Marc Marquez came out as Dutch MotoGP winner (Photo: Mirco Lazzari gp / Getty Images)

    Throughout the race that took place 26 laps, several riders took turns leading the race. Eight pebalap also compete in the front row entourage.

    In the end, Marquez became the first rider to touch the finish line. Rins poked and overtook Vinales on the last lap to seize second place.

    Netherlands MotoGP Results 2018:

    Must Read

    1. Marc Marquez ESP Repsol Honda (RC213V) 41m 13.863s
    2. Alex Rins ESP Suzuki Ecstar (GSX-RR) 41m 16.132s
    3. Maverick Viñales ESP Movistar Yamaha (YZR-M1) 41m 16,171s
    4. Andrea Dovizioso ITA Ducati Team (GP18) 41m 16.285s
    5. Valentino Rossi ITA Movistar Yamaha (YZR-M1) 41m 16.826s
    6. Cal Crutchlow GBR LCR Honda (RC213V) 41m 17.739s
    7. Jorge Lorenzo ESP Ducati Team (GP18) 41m 18.325s

    8. Johann Zarco TRD Monster Yamaha Tech3 (YZR-M1) 41m 20.864s
    9. Alvaro Bautista ESP Angel Nieto Team (GP17) 41m 21.404s
    10. Jack Miller AUS Pramac Ducati (GP17) 41m 26.919s
    11. Andrea Iannone ITA Suzuki Ecstar (GSX-RR) 41m 28.118s
    12. Espargaro ESP Poly Red Bull KTM Factory (RC16) 41m 29.739s
    13. Aleix Espargaro ESP Factory Aprilia Gresini (RS-GP) 41m 29.849s
    14. Scott Redding GBR Factory Aprilia Gresini (RS-GP) 41m 29.882s
    15. Dani Pedrosa ESP Repsol Honda (RC213V) 41m 29.906s
    16. Tito Rabat ESP Reale Avintia (GP17) 41m 30.279s
    17. Bradley Smith GBR Red Bull KTM Factory (RC16) 41m 42.936s
    18. Hafiz Syahrin MAL Monster Yamaha Tech3 (YZR-M1) * 41m 47,687s
    19. Takaaki Nakagami JPN LCR Honda (RC213V) * 41m 47.900s
    20. Thomas Luthi SWI EG 0.0 Marc VDS (RC213V) * 42m 1.716s

    Danilo Petrucci ITA Pramac Ducati (GP18) DNF
    Xavier Simeon ESP Reale Avintia (GP16) * DNF
    Karel Abraham CZE Angel Nieto Team (GP16) DNF

    Search :
    Sport, MotoGP, MotoGP Dutch, Marc Marquez, MotoGP Dutch 2018, Valentino Rossi, Roossi, Power season 5, DeMarcus Cousins, Dutch GP, MotoGP Standings, Isle of Man TT, Race Track,


    No comments:

    Latest Information